Sermons

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Seek God with Humble Hearts - Amos 2:6-16

Amos 2:6–16

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Judgment on the Nations - Amos 1:1-2:5

Amos 1:1–2:5

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Believe and Proclaim - Mark 16:9-20

Mark 16:9–20

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Sun of Righteousness is Risen - Mark 16:1-8

Mark 16:1–8

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Drawing the Line at Jesus - Mark 15:42-47

Mark 15:42–47

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Seeing Jesus at the Cross - Mark 15:33-41

Mark 15:33–41

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Mark 15:16-32

Mark 15:16–32

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Pilate and Jesus - Mark 15:1-15

Mark 15:1–15

Sunday, May 31, 2020

You Must Deny Something - Mark 14:66-72

Mark 14:66–72

Sunday, May 24, 2020

False Witnesses - Mark 14:53-65

Mark 14:53–65

View all